4 Badboyboyce

Peter Boyce (@badboyboyce)

Rough Draft Ventures

Flappy Bird

4 Votes

Joshelman

Josh Elman (@joshelman)

Partner, Greylock

Liveink

Kevin Li (@liveink)

advisor, msgme

Adamludwin

Adam Ludwin (@adamludwin)

builder, koala

Badboyboyce

Peter Boyce (@badboyboyce)

Rough Draft Ventures

Related Links

3 Comments

Rrhoover

Ryan Hoover (@rrhoover)

Product Hunt / Tradecraft

Ryan Hoover

Love the mario-inspired art. Reminds me a little of the indie hit, Tiny Wings.
Adamludwin

Adam Ludwin (@adamludwin)

builder, koala

Adam Ludwin

This game is ingenious. The formula he hit on works so well in that it's a) extremely hard yet b) is incredibly simple therefore c) when you get a good score your first instinct is to immediately want to share it with friends. Hard to tune that balance, but he's done a masterful job of it.
Joshelman

Josh Elman (@joshelman)

Partner, Greylock

Josh Elman

I have seen friends on twitter baffled and frustrated just getting to 10 points. Was the time suck last weekend

Product Hunt a daily leaderboard of the best new products

Search · About · Jobs · Login


Get the best new product discoveries in your inbox daily!
74 Rrhoover

Ryan Hoover (@rrhoover)

Product Hunt / Tradecraft

Product Hunt Radio · 4 comments
21 Ankurnagpal

Ankur Nagpal (@ankurnagpal)

Founder, Fedora

Fedora · 5 comments
18 Adamsigel

Adam Sigel (@adamsigel)

Product Manager, Aereo

Betterment · 5 comments
13 Jaltma

Jack Altman (@jaltma)

Flock · 5 comments
12 Geneles

Michael Geneles (@geneles)

Co-founder // Pitchbox

Postman · 2 comments
11 Jamiedavidson

Jamie Davidson (@jamiedavidson)

Senior Associate, Redpoint

Beepi · 2 comments
11 Rrhoover

Ryan Hoover (@rrhoover)

Product Hunt / Tradecraft

RelateIQ for iOS 2.0 · 5 comments
11 Maiab

Maia Bittner (@maiab)

CTO, RocksBox

Let.ter · 5 comments
10 Ashbhoopathy

ash bhoopathy (@ashbhoopathy)

entrepreneur, sequoia capital

Clari · View details
8 Ashbhoopathy

ash bhoopathy (@ashbhoopathy)

entrepreneur, sequoia capital

Skilljar · 1 comment
7  jacksmith

Jack Smith (@_jacksmith)

Co-Founder, Vungle & Shyp

Survios · 4 comments
7 Maiab

Maia Bittner (@maiab)

CTO, RocksBox

Swell · 3 comments
6 Kwdinc

Kevin William David (@kwdinc)

CEO,WalletKit

Zoute · View details
5 Kaz

Adam Kazwell (@kaz)

Product Manager

Templana · 2 comments
5 Arjunblj

Arjun Balaji (@arjunblj)

Northeastern University, student

Happier · 1 comment
3 Scottalln

Scott Allen (@scottalln)

General Manager, Toby's

Theorem · View details
2 Andreplaut

Andre Plaut (@andreplaut)

Education Product Manager, General Assembly

Icon Pocket · 1 comment
2 Daveambrose

Dave Ambrose (@daveambrose)

Venture Investor

Front Flip · 2 comments
2 Alwaysunday

Andy Keil (@alwaysunday)

Product at Electrik.co

Postmaster · View details
1 Alokvasudev

Alok Vasudev (@AlokVasudev)

Investor, Benchmark

Huginn · View details
1 Nikitakorotaev

Nikita Korotaev (@nikitakorotaev)

Incubating products @ Glocal Partners

BookMacster · 1 comment
1 Helencrozier

Helen Crozier (@helencrozier)

Keyboard Karma

Last Alert · 1 comment
1 Helencrozier

Helen Crozier (@helencrozier)

Keyboard Karma

5 minute journal · View details
Show 13 more products
83 Emieljanson

Emiel Janson (@emieljanson)

Designer, Zebraa

Sketch 3 · 10 comments
33 Daveambrose

Dave Ambrose (@daveambrose)

Venture Investor

PiinPoint · 4 comments
19 Geoffreyweg

Geoffrey Weg (@GeoffreyWeg)

Independent

Update My VC · 13 comments
18 Neerajt4

Neeraj Thakur (@NeerajT4)

co-founder, Appska

SummaList · 5 comments
16 Daveambrose

Dave Ambrose (@daveambrose)

Venture Investor

Kid & Coe · 20 comments
15 Geoffreyweg

Geoffrey Weg (@GeoffreyWeg)

Independent

BitBalloon · 5 comments
13 Briancurliss

Brian Curliss (@BrianCurliss)

Founder of Profiles.io and MailLift

Riyarchy · 1 comment
10 Rrhoover

Ryan Hoover (@rrhoover)

Product Hunt / Tradecraft

GIFGIF · 3 comments
9 Kaz

Adam Kazwell (@kaz)

Product Manager

Ethereum · 2 comments
8 Ellenchisa

Ellen Chisa (@ellenchisa)

Product Manager, Kickstarter

PushPickup · 4 comments
8 Nikitakorotaev

Nikita Korotaev (@nikitakorotaev)

Incubating products @ Glocal Partners

Kula Tech · View details
7 Msg

Michael S Galpert (@msg)

Founder of Superhuman

Cups · 2 comments
7 Micrv

Michael Raven (@micrv)

MD, Catch London

Invisible Cow · 2 comments
5 Briancurliss

Brian Curliss (@BrianCurliss)

Founder of Profiles.io and MailLift

Stormpath · 1 comment
5 Allnick

Nick O'Neill (@allnick)

CEO, Holler Inc.

Hackpad · View details
4 Cpwt

Chris Thorne (@cpwt)

Product Manager, SpotRight

Day Flow · 1 comment
4 Neerajt4

Neeraj Thakur (@NeerajT4)

co-founder, Appska

Doge Weather · 3 comments
4 Cpwt

Chris Thorne (@cpwt)

Product Manager, SpotRight

Convies · 1 comment
3 Kwdinc

Kevin William David (@kwdinc)

CEO,WalletKit

Entrain · 1 comment
3 Blakeir

Blake Robbins (@blakeir)

Intern, SpaceX

ShotTracker · 3 comments
3 Daveambrose

Dave Ambrose (@daveambrose)

Venture Investor

Triptease · 3 comments
1 Malaparte

Andrei M. Marinescu (@malaparte)

Growth Lead, 500 Startups

Curious · 1 comment
Show 12 more products
47 Jasondainter

Jason Dainter (@jasondainter)

Co-Founder, Ecomarket.com

Flaticon · 7 comments
11 Rrhoover

Ryan Hoover (@rrhoover)

Product Hunt / Tradecraft

Family Guy Game · 2 comments
7 Yousuffauzan

Yousuf Fauzan (@yousuffauzan)

Developer, CodeBunk

CodeBunk · 4 comments
Hunting down older posts...